Past Executive Committee

Membership of the association is open to all corporate fund managers of Public or private mutual funds, portfolio managers, Private equity fund managers, real estate investment fund managers amongst other.

The Association is governed by an Executive Committee comprising

  • The President
  • The Vice- President
  • The Treasurer
  • The Executive Secretary and two Non Executive Members

Previous Executive

  • President – Dayo Obisan