The Association has three (3) committees namely:

(i)        Ethics, Rules and Regulations Committee;

(ii)       Technical and Enlightenment Committee; and

(iii)      Finance and Administration Committee.

The Ethics, Rules and Regulations Committee is responsible for promoting and encouraging professional and ethical conduct; and global best practices amongst the members of the Association.

Ethics, Rules and Regulations Committee

Ndako Mijindadi

Lotus Capital

Technical and Enlightenment Committee

Lanre Mohammed

Stanbic IBTC Asset Management

Finance and Administration Committee

Adegbolahan Aina

Cordros Asset Management

Titilola Oladejo

ARM Investment Managers